Things that make ya say hmm

16 May

ImageO
 Okay, so I am here writing a blog! Not really sure what I am doing or where to begin as this is all so new to me. Let me give it a try. Most of you know me from The Dirty Diaper as *AA*. I started that page and now I am starting this page. We will see how it goes ya dig? like say a month or so! 

     I don’t want to give away too much before I make the page public, but stay tuned and I will give you a brief history on myself and all the different kinds of crazy I can offer in my dysfunctional little world!

4 Responses to “Things that make ya say hmm”

  1. thedirtydiaper1 May 17, 2013 at 12:24 AM #

    Can’t wait ’til it goes public 🙂

    • thedirtydiaper1 May 17, 2013 at 12:25 AM #

      ~Flaca

    • thedirtydiaper1 May 17, 2013 at 2:02 PM #

      me too! 😀 *tuey*

      • Ashley Givens-Hodges May 17, 2013 at 4:54 PM #

        I am pretty excited myself. We are just waiting on a few of the other admins to get their stuff together and then I think we will be able to move on to the next phase haha.

Tell me about it

Stuck Between Motherhood and a Hard Place

Because being a dad is too damn easy...

Veronica's Cornucopia

Baking, Living, and Thanks-giving

Ramblings of Tuey, aka Mommy

"The hand that rocks the cradle rules the world"

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Mom Rants and Comfy Pants

Ramblings From a Veteran Mom Who Hates Skinny Jeans. Ever Feel Like You're Swimming Upstream?

NickNack

Welcome to my mental meltdown!

